Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Kent  Jarvis, DPM -  - Board Qualified Podiatrist

Kent Jarvis, DPM

Board Qualified Podiatrist located in Humble, TX

4.82/5 Star Rating
11 total reviews

Dr. Kent Jarvis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kent Jarvis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bairn L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Good Experience
Lydia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Everyone is always very personable
Jerred A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Very knowledgeable and took care of me
Angela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
I met dr. Jarvis when I was in the hospital I was having a problem with my foot and it was a bed sore that kept coming back and wouldn't heal and he took one look at it and head basically that I needed surgery no foot doctor has ever said that I've needed surgery for a bedsore so I said okay and that was I want to say it back 8 8 to 10 months ago and I have been with him since I followed him from The Woodlands over to Humble he's very very attentive and very thorough he's also a good people doctor he lets you know what's going on and if you want to be in the middle of it you know the TV in the middle of it we have healed that bed sore almost completely now and I'm kind of going to miss him if I have to stop going back in there because I'm Healed that being a diabetic I will probably have more problems and I will not go to anybody else except dr. Jarvis his crew is just like him the nurses the helpers that come in to help with the netting or something I don't know what they call it on the feet they're all so friendly and nice the girls that work in the office work with you and they're very nice and friendly I was amazed to be honest with you and I walked in the first day and saw the place that he had gone to work at he did good thank you for hiring him you have a good doctor whether you know it or not
Evangeline H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
He had great Professional matters. He handled me with care and educated me about the process.
Carolyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr, Jarves is the greatest he takes care of my foot with my diabetes, He has gotten my foot better but I go regularly to make sure my foot is still well bcause diabetes affects feet
Zeke P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/21
Best care ever possible the Dr and staff are the most knowledgeable friendliest professional team I have ever meet. These folks are truly the examples of what the industry should be. The put people first
Chris P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
My experience with foot surgery performed by Dr. Jarvis was exceptional. He gave me options, pros and cons. The surgery went well and his post op visits went well. Showed me the exrays, explained everything in layman's terms, and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. I wouldn't hesitate seeing him again if I have any other feet issues.
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
I had my first visit with Dr. K. Jarvis several days ago in the Livingston, Tx. office and was greeted by a wonderful staff. The visit with Dr. Jarvis was a pleasant one as he explained to me what plan of treatment he was doing and answered any questions I had. I will recommend him to freinds and family if they need someone.of his expertise.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr Jarvis is awesome. He listened to every concern I had and was very patient. Everyone in the office are great!
Alex C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Very professional, and understanding